Contact

ZorgdesQ
Villa Geurdenhof
Geurdenhof 85-87
5345 BA  Oss

T: 085-2732250  (kantoor)
E: info@zorgdesq.nl

KvK.nr.:57480850
BTW nr.: NL852599225B01
IBAN: NL03INGB0004225383

Joris de Vries

Directeur
M: 06-53242048
E: joris@zorgdesq.nl

Daniëlle Kroeze-Sauerbier

Vestigingsmanager
M: 06-19912337
E: danielle@zorgdesq.nl

 

Luuk Hendrix

Senior Sales Consultant
M: 06-41566704
E: luuk@zorgdesq.nl

Jordy van der Sluijs

Sales Consultant
M: 06-28375788
E: jordy@zorgdesq.nl

Claudia Geurtjens-Wuite

Recruiter
M: 06-34020480
E: claudia@zorgdesq.nl

 

Myrthe Nijst

Senior Recruiter
M: 06-41306495
E: myrthe@zorgdesq.nl

Reggy Mulders

Recruiter / Planner
M: 06-13990791
E: reggy@zorgdesq.nl

Ellen der Kinderen

Recruiter / Planner
M: 06-23077942
E: ellen@zorgdesq.nl

 

Debbie

Recruiter / Planner
M: 06-28742831
E: debbie@zorgdesq.nl

 

Myrthe Moet

Online marketeer
M: 06-39834989
E: myrthe.moet@zorgdesq.nl

 

Moïsha Ngarbingan

Vestigingsassistente
M: 06-10508265
E: moisha@zorgdesq.nl

 

Yvonne van Uden

Senior vestigingsassistente
M: 06-39271087
E: yvonne@zorgdesq.nl

 

André Wild

Financieel administratief mdw.
T: 085-2732250
E: andre@zorgdesq.nl

 

Bob

Kantoorhond
T: 085-2732250