Contact

ZorgdesQ
Villa Geurdenhof
Geurdenhof 85-87
5345 BA  Oss

T: 085-2732250  (kantoor)
E: info@zorgdesq.nl

KvK.nr.:57480850
BTW nr.: NL852599225B01
IBAN: NL03INGB0004225383

Joris de Vries

Directeur
M: 06-53242048
E: joris@zorgdesq.nl

Daniëlle Kroeze-Sauerbier

Vestigingsmanager
M: 06-19912337
E: danielle@zorgdesq.nl

Luuk Hendrix

Senior Sales Consultant
M: 06-41566704
E: luuk@zorgdesq.nl

Jordy van der Sluijs

Sales Consultant
M: 06-28375788
E: jordy@zorgdesq.nl

Claudia Geurtjens-Wuite

Recruiter
M: 06-34020480
E: claudia@zorgdesq.nl

Myrthe Nijst

Recruiter
M: 06-41306495
E: myrthe@zorgdesq.nl

Reggy Mulders

Recruiter / Planner
M: 06-13990791
E: reggy@zorgdesq.nl

Ellen der Kinderen

Recruiter / Planner
M: 06-23077942
E: ellen@zorgdesq.nl

Samantha Veerbeek

Vestigingsassistente
M: 06-10508265
E: samantha@zorgdesq.nl

Moïsha Ngarbingan

Trainee Vestigingsassistente
T: 085-2732250
E: moisha@zorgdesq.nl

Erika van de Vondervoort

Facilitair medewerker
T: 085-2732250

Kirsten van Tol

Online marketeer
T: 06-28742831
E: kirsten@zorgdesq.nl